Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
3602.pdf11.95 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Taking of oath of Shri Dip Gogoi, Shri H. D. Devegowda and Shri Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia, elected in bye-elections.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Feb-2002
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.