Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5804.pdf210.97 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Finance Bill, 2003 moved by Shri Jaswant Singh on 24 April, 2003. (Continued not concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Apr-2003
Members: Vijayendra Pal Singh
Pawan Kumar Bansal
Bal Krishna Chauhan
Bikram Keshari Deo
Suresh Ramrao Jadhav (Patil)
Arun Kumar
M.V.V.S Murthi
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Anadi Charan Sahu
K. Asungba Sangtam
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Akhilesh Singh
C. Sreenivaasan
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.