Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6785.pdf181.98 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Combined discussion on the Prevention of Money Laundering Bill, 1999 and Foreign Exchange Management Bill, 1999 moved by Shri Yashwant Sinha. (Concluded).(Bill Passed.)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Dec-1999
Members: Moinul Hassan Ahamed
Vijayendra Pal Singh
Pawan Kumar Bansal
Ajay Chakraborty
Ramesh Chennithala
Bir Sing Mahato
M.V.V.S Murthi
E.M.S. Natchiappan
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Anadi Charan Sahu
Yashwant Sinha
Kirit Somaiya
Prakash Mani Tripathi
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.