Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
387.pdf68.87 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Direct-tax Laws (Miscellaneous) Repeal Bill,2000. (Bill Passed.)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 10-May-2000
Members: Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Bal Krishna Chauhan
Venur Dhananjaya Kumar
M.V.V.S Murthi
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Nitish Sengupta
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.