Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_V_05081997_p211_p220_T269.pdf770.17 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re: Insurance Regulatory Authority Bill, 1996
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Aug-1997
Language: English
Members: Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Jaswant Singh
Srikanta Kumar Jena
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Geeta Mukherjee
Suresh Prabhu
Rajiv Pratap Rudy
Ajoy Mukhopadhyay
Laxminarayan Pandey
Gumanmal Lodha
P. Chidambaram
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.