Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
12273.pdf22.27 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Mar-2015
Relation Ministry: RAILWAYS
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 1135
Members: A. Arunmozhithevan
Heena Vijayakumar Gavit
Hemant Tukaram Godse
Sakuntala Laguri
Dhananjay Bhimrao Mahadik
Vijaysinh Mohite Patil
Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy
Rajeev Shankarrao Satav
Jugal Kishore Sharma
Bharat Singh
Dinesh Trivedi
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.