Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
125266.pdf29 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Aug-2012
Relation Ministry: POWER
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 1249
Members: Shripad Yesso Naik
A.T.(Nana) Patil
M. K. Raghavan
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Magunta Sreenivasulu Reddy
Arvind Kumar Sharma
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.