Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
13212.pdf22.12 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Aug-2000
Relation Ministry: RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 2631
Members: Ashok Namdeorao Mohol
C. Kuppusami
Mani Shankar Aiyar
Naresh Kumar Puglia
Nedurumalli Janardhana Reddy
Prabhunath Singh
Shyama Singh
T.M. Selvaganapathi
Zora Singh Mann
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.