Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
07_VIII_08-04-1982_p83_p87_s7290.pdf893.86 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Users Committee at Divisional Level Dhanbad
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Apr-1982
Language: Original
Relation Ministry: RAILWAYS
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 7290
Members: Karan Singh
Baleshwar Ram
Ajit Kumar Saha
Amarinder Singh
Jag Pal Singh
Basant Narain Singh
Motilal Singh
Bhola Raut
Niral Enem Horo
Satish Prasad Singh
Meduri Nageswara Rao
Rajesh Kumar Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.