Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
07_V_30-03-1981_p59_p60_s5535.pdf307.21 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Special Postage Stamps on Freedom Fighters
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Mar-1981
Language: Original
Relation Ministry: COMMUNICATIONS
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 5535
Members: Nityananda Misra
Charan Singh
Syed Muzaffar Hussain
Ashfaq Husain Ansari
Indrajit Gupta
Sudhir Kumar Giri
Motilal Singh
Subramanian Swamy
Kartik Oraon
Mahendra Prasad
Charanjit Singh
Mahabir Prasad
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.