Shah, Shri Surath Bahadur Shakya, Shri Daya Ram Sharma, Shri Jagannath Sharma, Shri Rajendra Kumar Sharma Shri Yagya Datt Shastri Shri Bhanu Kumar Shastri Shri Y. P. Shejwalkar, Shri N. K. Sheo Narain, Shri Sher Singh, Prof. Sheth, Shri Vinodbhai B. Shiv Sampati Ram Shri Shrikrishna Singh Shri Shukla, Shri Chimanbhai H Shukla Shri Madan Lal Sikander Bakht, Shri Singh, Dr. B. N. Singha Shri Sachindralal Sinha Shri C. M. Sinha, Shri H L. P. Sinha, Shri M. P. Sinha, Shri Purnanarayan Somani, Shri Roop Lal Somani Shri S. S. Suman Shri Surendra Jha Suraj Bhan, Shri Surendra Bikram Shri Swamy, Dr. Subramaniam Swatantra, Shri Jagannath Prasad Tan Singh Shri Tej Pratap Singh Shri Thakre, Shri Kushabhau Tripathi, Shri Madhav Prasad Ugrasen, Shri

Vaghela, Shri Shankersinhji Vajpayee Shri Atal Bihari Varma Shri Ravindra Verma, Shri Brij Lal Verma Shri Phool Chand Verma, Shri R L. P. Verma Shri Raghunath Singh Verma Shri Sukhdeo Prasad Yadav Shri Hukmdeo Narain Yadav, Shri Jagdambi Prasad Yadav, Shri Narsingh Yadav, Shri Sharad Yadav Shri Vinayak Prasad Yadav Shri Roop Nath Singh Yadvendra Dutt, Shri Yuvraj, Shri Zulfiquarullah, Shri

MR. SPEAKER: Subject to correction, the result* of the division is: Ayes 75, Noes 192.

The motion was negatived.

19.45 hrs

LOKPAL BILL-Contd.

MR. SPEAKER: The House will now take up further discussion of the Lokpal Bill. Shri Y. P. Shastri.

श्री यसुना प्रसाद शास्त्री : ग्रध्यक्ष महोदव

MR. SPEAKER: He may continue tomorrow. The House stands adjourned till 11 O' Clock tomorrow.

19.46 hrs.

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the clock on Tuesday, July 10, 1979/Asadha 19, 1901 (Saka).

*The following Members also recorded their votes:

AYES: Shri Darur Pullaiah; NOES: Shri Ramapati Singh.