## Division No. 4

17.20 hrs.

## AYES

Achal Singh, Shri Ankineedu, Shri Balmiki, Shri Basappa, Shri Baswant, Shri

Bhagavati, Shri Brajeshwar Prasad, Shri

Chakraverti, Shri P.R. Chaudhri, Shri D.S. Colaco, Dr.

Dafie, Shri
Desai, Shri Morarji
Deshmukh, Dr. P.S.
Dixit, Shri G. N.

Elayaperumal, Shri

Firod ia, Shri

Hajarnavis, Shri Harvani, Shri Ansar Heda, Shri Hem Rai, Shri

Jadhav, Shri Tulshidas

Kamble, Shri

Lakshmikanthamma, Shrimati

Lonikar, Shri

Malhotra, Shri Inder Mandal, Shri Yamuna Prasad Mathur, Shri Harish Chandra Mirza, Shri Bakar Ali Misra, Dr. U. More, Shri K.L.

Naik, Shri Maheswar

Paliwal, Shri Paramasivan, Shri Patil, Shri D.S. Patnaik, Shri B.C. Prabhakar, Shri Naval Pratap Singh, Shri Raju, Shri D.B. Ram, Shri T. Rao, Shri Muthyal Reddy, Shrimati Yashoda

Samanta, Shri S.C.
Samnani, Shri
Sen, Shri A.K.
Shama, Shri K.C.
Shastri, Shri Lal Bahadur
Shinde, Shri
Singh, Shri D.N.
Singhvi, Dr. L.M.
Subbaraman, Shri C.

Tiwary, Shri R.S. Upadhyaya, Shri Shiva Dutt

Venkatasubbaiah, Shri P. Vidyalankar, Shri A.N.

Yadab, Shri N.P.

## NOES

Aney, Dr. M.S. Himmatsingji, Shri Kachhavaiya, Shri Kapur Singh, Shri Yashpal Singh, Shri

The motion was adopted and the Bill withdrawn.

WORKING JOURNALISTS (CONDITIONS OF SERVICE) AND MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS (AMENDMENT) BILL—

(Insertion of new section 7A) by Shri C. K. Bhattacharya

Shri C. K. Bhattacharyya (Ralganj I beg to move:

"That the Bill further to amend the Working Journalists (Conditions of Service) and Miscellaneous Provisions Act, 1955 be taken into consideration."

Mr. Chairman: He can continue next time. The House stands adjourned till 11 a.m. on Tuesday the 12th March.

## 17.21 hrs.

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock on Tuesday March, 12, 1963 Phalguna 21, 1884 (Saka).