415 Attorney General's APRIL 2, 1973 D.G. Min. of Ind. Dev 2 416 Deptt. of Sc. and Tech.

Shenoy, Shri P. R. Sher Singh, Prof. Shetty, Shri K. K. Shinde, Shri Annasaheb P. Shivnath Singh, Shri Shukla, Shri Vidya Charan Siddheshwar Prasad, Shri Sinha, Shri Dharam Bir

Sinha, Shri R. K.

Subramaniam, Shri C.

Sudarsanam, Shri M.

Surendra Pal Singh, Shri Suryanarayana, Shri K.

Swaminathan, Shri R. V.

Swaran Singh, Shri

Tiwari, Shri Chandra Bhal Mani

Tiwary, Shri D. N.

Tiwary, Shri K. N.

Tombi Singh, Shri N.

Uikey, Shri M. G.

Vekaria, Shri

Venkatasubbaiah, Shri P.

Venkataswamy, Shri G.

Verma, Shri Ramsingh Bhai

Virbhadra Singh, Shri Yadav, Shri Karan Singh

Yadav, Shri R. P.

Yadav, Shri D. P.

Zulfiquar Ali Khan, Shri ------

MR. SPEAKER: The result* of the division is: Ayes: 42, Noes: 186.

The motion was negatived.

19.4 hrs.

DEMANDS FOR GRANTS. 1973-74-contd.

MINISTRY OF INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AND DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY-contd.

MR. SPEAKER: We will proceed with further discussion and voting on the Demands for Grants under the control of the Ministry of Industrial Development and Department of Science and Technology, together with cut motions moved.

भी मुलबन्द हागा (पाली) : प्रध्यक्ष महोदय, देश में उत्पादन बढ़ाने के लिए जो नबीन उद्योग नीति सरकार ने बोवित की है उसके धनुमार...

MR. SPEAKER: He can continue tomorrow.

19.15 hrs.

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock on Tuesday, April 3, 1973/ Chaitra 13, 1895 (Saka).

*The following Members also recorded their votes:

AYES: Shri Y. Eswara Reddy. NOES: Shri Banamali Patnaik.

