398

Sinha, Shri Nawal Kishore

Sohan Lal, Shri T.

Subramaniam, Shri C.

Suryanarayana, Shri K.

Swaminathan, Shri R. V.

Swaran Singh, Shri

Thakre, Shri S. B.

Tombi Singh, Shri N.

Unnikrishnan, Shri K. P.

Vekaria, Shri

Venkatasubbaiah, Shri P.

Venkataswamy, Shri G.

Verma, Shri Balgovind

Verma, Shri Ramsingh Bhai

Yadav, Shri Chandrajit

Yadav, Shri N. P.

Yadav, Shri D. P.

20.01 hrs.

LIMESTONE AND DOLOMITE MINES LABOUR WELFARE FUND BILL—

contd.

MR. CHAIRMAN: The House will now take up further consideration of the Limestone and Dolomite Mines Labour Welfare Fund Bill moved by Shri R. K. Khadilkar. Shri Bhogendra Jha will con-

tinue his speech.

श्री भोगेन्द्र झा : सभापति महोदय

MR. CHAIRMAN: He may continue

his speech tomorrow.

20.02 hrs.

MR. CHAIRMAN: The result* of the Division is:

Ayes: 34; Noes: 185.

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock on Wednesday, November 15, 1972/ Sartika 24, (Saka).

The motion was negatived.

*The following Members also recorded of the votes:

Ayes: Sarvashri C. T. Dhandapani, Mohammad Ismail and P. G. Mavalankar.

Noes: Sarvashri Chandulal Chandrakar, Darbara Singh and Damodar Pandey.