नी घोंकार माल बेरवा (कोटा) : इरियाणा को देव मोजिए।

अटल जिहारी बाजयेवी : मेरा ची विवेदन है कि मजी-मंडल का यह कमें उसे निन्दा का अधिकारी बनाता है। आम चनावों के बाद देश की जो परिस्थिति है, समस्वाधों की जो जटिलता है. गम्भीरना है, उसे हल करने के लिए सभी दलो का सहयोग उरूगी है । एक इष्टि से यह घच्छी बात हई है कि ग़ैर-काग्रेसी दल जगह जगह सनारूढ हए हैं। ऐमा लगता है कि जनता ने सभी दलो को एक-साथ कसौटी पर कमने का फ्रीसला कर लिया है। लेकिन झगर इस परिस्थिति का लाभ उठाया आये, तो देश की समस्याधों को हल करने के लिए ऐसा बातावरण बन सकता है, जो घव नही था। राजस्थान में राष्टपति-34 कासन लाग करके केन्द्रीय सरकार ने सारे बातावरण को विकृत कर दिया है।

इस लिए यह केम्द्रीय सरकार हटनी चाहिए, सदन को इस सरकार को बाहर फैंक देना चाहिए, ठुकरा देना चाहिए । इसी लिए मैं ने यह प्रविभ्वास-प्रस्ताव पेण किया है प्रौर में प्राणा करता हूं कि यह सदन इस को स्वीकार करेगा ।

Mr. Speaker: Motion moved:

"That this House expresses its want of confidence in the Council of Ministers."

The motion is now open for discussion. I think we will have to fix up some time limit for speeches. I would say the leaders of the parties may take about 20 minutes each but o hers should confine themselves to ton minutes so that we will be able to give opportunity to many.

Shri M. R. Masani (Rajkot): 10 to 15 minutes should be the time for others. Mr. Speaker: If we attempt to limit within ten minutes it will go to 12 to 13 minutes.

Shri K. Manoharan (Madras North); 25 to 30 minutes may be allowed to leaders of parties.

Dr. Karni Singh: Sir, Members of Parliament from the affected States should be given five minutes more.

Mr. Speaker: Let us proceed. Let us see the point they are making. We would certainly like to hear them. The whole House would be pleased to hear them. The Prime Minister and the Deputy Prime Minister will be happy to hear them if any new points are to be covered.

13.48 hrs.

ANNOUNCEMENT RE. PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

Mr. Speaker: Now, before we proceed, since we do not have a Deputy-Speaker elected yet, I would like to announce the names of the following friends who will constitute the Panel of Chairmen:

> Shri D. S. Raju Shri P K. Deo Shri K. Manoharan

This is the Panel of Chairmen. We will elect the Depu y-Speaker a little later. Now I would request Shri Manoharan to speak.

भी तुन दिवस अरथव (बारामती) : इग्विस महंदर, मेरी दिवेस्ट है कि चुकि इग्हाउस में गवर्नमेंट कीर जाप वं झन के मैं वर्त मातील है इम लिए एक में बर उधर में बी. एक इवर से ब्लाया जाये।

13.49 hrs.

MOTION OF NO-CONFIDENCE IN THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS-Contd.

Mr. Speaker: I have here a list containing names from all sides. If