DECEMBER 2, 1981

Sparrow, Shri R.S. Stephen, Shri C.M. Sukhadia, Shri Mohan Lal Sultanpuri, Shri Krishan Dutt Swaminathan, Shri R.V. Tayeng, Shri Sobeng Tyyab Hussain, Shri Tewary, Prof. K.K. Thorat, Shri Bhausaheb Tripathi, Shri Kamalapati Varma, Shri Jai Ram Venkataraman, Shri R. Verma, Shrimati Usha Virbhadra Singh, Shri Vyas, Shri Girdhari Lal

Wasnik, Shri Balkrishna Ramchandra

MR. DEPUTY-SPEAKER: Subject to correction the result* of the division is: Ayes-35; Noes-104.

The motion was negatived.

MR. DEPUTY-SPEAKER: I shall now put the Substitute Motion No. 8 of Shri Chitta Basu to vote.

Substitute Motion No. 8 was put and negatived.

MR. DEPUTY SPEAKER: I shall now put the Substitute Motion No. 10 of Shri Satyanarayan Jatiya to vote.

Substitute Motion No. 10 was put and negatived.

21-14 hrs.

BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

TWENTY-SECOND REPORT

THE MINISTER OF PARLIA-MENTARY AFFAIRS AND WORKS AND HOUSING (SHRI BHISHMA NARAIN SINGH): Sir, I beg to present the Twenty-second Report of the Business Advisory Committee.

21-15 hrs.

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock on Thursday, December 3, 1981/Agrahayana 12, 1903 (Saka).

The following Members also recorded their votes for 'AYBS' : Shrimati Gita Mukherjee and Shri Ajit Beg.