an>

Title: Shri B.Y. Raghavendra, the member representing Shimoga Parliamentary Constituency of Karnataka took oath in English, signed the Roll of Members and took his seat in the House.

HON. SPEAKER: Secretary-General may now call the name of the newly elected Member.

SECRETARY GENERAL: Shri B.Y. Raghavendra.

Shri B.Y. Raghavendra (Shimoga) - oath - English