## Sixteenth Loksabha

an>

Title: Shri Sarfaraz Alam, Shri Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel and Shri Pravin Kumar Nishad representing Araria, Phulpur and Gorakhpur Parliamentary Constituency respectively, took the oath/affirmation in Hindi, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

HON. SPEAKER: Secretary-General may now call out the names of newly elected Members.

SECRETARY GENERAL: Shri Sarfaraz Alam

- Shri Sarfaraz Alam (Araria) Affirmation Hindi
- Shri Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel (Phulpur) Oath Hindi
- Shri Pravin Kumar Nishad (Gorakhpur) Oath Hindi

## 11 05 hrs

## **OBITUARY REFERENCES**