Sixteenth Loksabha

an>

Title: Announcement regarding notices of Motion of No-Confidence.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Motion of No-Confidence in the Council of Ministers from Sarvashri Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu, N.K. Premachandran, Thota Narasimham, Y.V. Subba Reddy, Mekapati Raja Mohan Reddy, Kesineni Srinivas, P.V. Midhun Reddy, P. Karunakaran, Mohammad Salim, Jyotiraditya M. Scindia and Mallikarjun Kharge. I am duty-bound to bring the notices before the House.

... (Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: Unless the House is in order, I will not be in a position to count the 50 Members who have to stand in their assigned places so that I can ascertain as to whether the leave has been granted or not. Please go back to your seats. All of you have to go to your seats.

... (Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: I cannot count like this. You have to go to your seats. What is happening?

... (Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: Since the House is not in order, I will not be able to bring the notice before the House.

... (Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: The House stands adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 6th April, 2018.

<u>12 11 hrs</u>

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock on Friday,

April 06, 2018 / Chaitra 16, 1940 (Saka).

* Not recorded

* Not recorded