## Sixteenth Loksabha

an>

Title: Regarding grant of leave of absence from the sitting of the House to the Members namely Shri P.V. Midhun Reddy, Shri Neiphiu Rio, Shri Tapas Paul and Shri Rayapati Sambasiva Rao.

HON. SPEAKER: The Committee on Absence of Members from the Sittings of the House in their Eleventh Report, presented to the House on 4<sup>th</sup> April, 2018, have recommended that leave of absence from the sittings of the House be granted to the following Members for the period mentioned against each:-

1.	Shri P. V. Midhun Reddy	15.12.2017 to 05.01.2018
2.	Shri Neiphiu Rio	15.12.2017 to 05.01.2018
3.	Shri Tapas Paul	17.07.2017 to 11.08.2017;
		15.12.2017 to 05.01.2018;
		29.01.2018 to 05.02.2018; and
		05.03.2018 to 07.03.2018
4.	Shri Rayapati Sambasiva Rao	05.03.2018 to 31.03.2018

Is it the pleasure of the House that the leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL HON. MEMBERS: Yes.

HON. SPEAKER: Leave is granted. The Members will be informed accordingly.

12/3/2018