Sixteenth Loksabha

an>

Title: Regarding grant of leave of absence from the sitting of the House to the Members namely Shri Sudip Bandyapadhyay; Shri Tapas Paul' Shri Rama Chandra Hansdah and Shri Chand Nath.

HON. SPEAKER: The Committee on Absence of Members from the Sittings of the House in their Ninth Report have recommended that leave of absence be granted to the following members for the periods indicated against each:

 1. Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay
 31.01.2017 to 09.02.2017

&

09.03.2017 to 12.04.2017

2. Shri Tapas Paul

31.01.2017 to 09.02.2017

&

09.03.2017 to 24.03.2017

3. Shri Rama Chandra Hansdah

31.01.2017 to 09.02.2017

&

09.03.2017 to 12.04.2017

4. Shri Chand Nath

19.07.2017 to 11.08.2017

Is it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL HON.MEMBERS: Yes.

HON. SPEAKER: Leave is granted. The Members will be informed accordingly.

12/3/2018