an>

Title: Regarding grant of leave of absence from the sitting of the House to the Members namely Prof. (DR.) Sugata Bose, Shri Rama Chandra Hansdah, Shri Rita Tarai, Dr. Gokaraju Gangaraju.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, the Committee on Absence of Members from the Sittings of the House in their Tenth Report presented to the House on 29 December, 2017 have recommended that leave of absence from the sittings of the House be granted to the following members for the period mentioned against each :-

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Sugata Bose	15.12.2017 to 05.01.2018
2.	Shri Rama Chandra Hansdah	17.07.2017 to 11.08.2017
3.	Shrimati Rita Tarai	15.12.2017 to 05.01.2018
4.	Dr. Gokaraju Gangaraju	15.12.2017 to 05.01.2018

Is it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL HON. MEMBERS : Yes, Madam.

HON. SPEAKER: Leave is granted. The members will be informed accordingly.