an>

Title: Dr. Karan Singh Yadav, elected member from Alwar Constituency of Rajasthan; Shri Raghu Sharma, elected member from Ajmer Constituency of Rajasthan and Shrimati Sajda Ahmed, elected member from Uluberia Constituency of West Bengal took oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seat in the House.

HON. SPEAKER: The names of the members will now be called by the Secretary-General for the purpose of taking oath or making and subscribing the affirmation.

SECRETARY GENERAL: Dr. Karan Singh Yadav.

Dr. Karan Singh Yadav	(Alwar)	Oath- Hindi
Shri Raghu Sharma	(Ajmer)	Oath- Hindi
Shrimati Sajda Ahmed	(Uluberia)	Oath- English

<u>11 05 hrs</u>