Title: Regarding nomination of Shri K. Pradhani, Dr. Laxminarayan Pandey, Prof. Rita Verma, Shri K. Yerrannaidu, Shri V. Sathiamoorthy, Shri Basudeb Acharia, Shri Beni Prasad Verma, Shri Raghuvansh Prasad Singh and Shri P.C. Chacko as members of Panel of Chairmen.

MR. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that under Rule 9 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Lok Sabha, I have nominated the following Members as Members of the Panel of Chairmen:

- 1. Shri K. Pradhani
- 2. Dr. Laxminarayan Pandey
- 3. Prof. Rita Verma
- 4. Shri K. Yerrannaidu
- 5. Shri V. Sathiamoorthy
- 6. Shri Basudeb Acharia
- 7. Shri Beni Prasad Verma
- 8. Shri Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
- 9. Shri P.C. Chacko
