an>

Title: Shri Partha Pratim Ray and Shri Dibyendu Adhikari elected from Coochbehar and Tamluk Parliamentary Constittuency of West Bengal took the oath in Bengali, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

HON. SPEAKER: Item No. 1. Secretary-General.

SECRETARY GENERAL: Shri Partha Pratim Ray.

Shri Partha Pratim Ray (Cooch Behar) oath Bengali

Shri Dibyendu Adhikari (Tamluk) oath Bengali