title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Sarvashri Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav, Mallikarjun Kharge, Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, K.C. Venugopal, Sudip Bandyopadhyay, Jitendra Chaudhary, Rajesh Ranjan, Shrimati P.K. Sreemathi Teacher, Dr. A. Sampath, Prof. Saugata Roy, Shri M.B. Rajesh, Dr. P. Venugopal, Sarvashri N.K. Premachandran, Md. Salim, P. Karunakaran, Md. Badaruddoza Khan, P.K. Biju, Kodikunnil Suresh and Jose K. Mani on different issues.

The matters though important do not warrant interruption of business of the day. The matters can be raised through other opportunities. I have, therefore disallowed all the notices of Adjournment Motion.

...(Interruptions)