an>

Title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Sarvashri Mallikarjun Kharge, Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, Kamal Nath, K.C. Venugopal, Adv. Joice George, Sarvashri Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav, Kodikunnil Suresh, Shrimati P.K. Sreemathi Teacher, Sarvashri Jitendra Chaudhary, Shailesh Kumar alias Bulo Mandal, Prof. Saugata Roy, Dr. A. Sampath, Sarvashri N.K. Premachandran, P. Karunakaran, Md. Badaruddoza Khan, M. B. Rajesh, Sudip Bandyopadhyay, and P.K. Biju on different issues.

The matters though important do not warrant interruption of business of the day. The matters can be raised through other opportunities.

I have, therefore disallowed all the notices of Adjournment Motion.

...(Interruptions)

## 12.01 hours

(At this stage, Shri Ravneet Singh and some other hon. Members came and stood on the floor near the Table.)