Title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Shri Mallikarjun Kharge, Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, Shri K.C. Venugopal, Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay, Shri Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav, Shri Dharmendra Yadav, Shri Rajesh Ranjan, Shrimati P.K. Shreemathi Teacher, Shri P.K. Biju, Dr. A. Sampath, Shri N.K. Premchandran, Shri P. Kumar, Prof. Saugata Roy, Shri Shailesh Kumar, Shri Jitendra Chaudhury, Adv. Joice, George, Shri Mohammad Salim, Shri M.B. Rajesh, Shri P. Karunakaram and Shri Md. Badaruddoz Khan on different issues.

...(Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: The matters though important do not warrant interruption of business of the day. The matters can be raised through other opportunities. I have, therefore, disallowed all the notices of Adjournment Motion.

… (Interruptions)

12.02 hours

(At this stage, Shri Kalyan Banerjee, Shri K.C. Venugopal, Shri Dharmendra Pradhan and some other hon. Members came and stood on the floor near the Table.)

...(Interruptions)