Title: Regarding grant of Leave of Absence from the Sittings of the House to the members namely Shri S.P.Y. Reddy, Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss, Shri Manohar Utawal, Km. Arpita Ghosh, Shri Subrata Bakshi, Shri Hariom Singh Rathore, Shri Chand Nath and Shri Chh. Udayan Raje Bhonsale.

HON. SPEAKER: The Committee on Absence of Members from the Sittings of the House in their Fifth Report presented to the House on 3rd August, 2016 have recommended that leave of absence from the sittings of the House be granted to the following Members for the period mentioned agianst each:-

1. Shri S.P.Y. Reddy	23.02.2016 to 16.03.2016
	25.04.2016 to 11.05.2016
	and
	18.07.2016 to 05.08.2016
2. Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss	25.04.2016 to 11.05.2016
3. Shri Manohar Utawal	25.04.2016 to 11.05.2016
4. Shrimati Arpita Ghosh	25.04.2016 to 11.05.2016
5. Shri Subrata Bakshi	26.02.2016 to 16.03.2016
	and
	25.04.2016 to 06.05.2016
C Christonian Ciach Dathara	
6. Shri Hariom Singh Rathore	18.07.2016 to 12.08.2016
Shri Ramchandra Hansdah	18.07.2016 to 12.08.2016 23.02.2016 to 16.03.2016
-	
-	23.02.2016 to 16.03.2016
-	23.02.2016 to 16.03.2016 and

HON. SPEAKER: I it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted? SEVERAL HON. MEMBERS: Yes.

HON. SPEAKER: The leave is granted. The Members will be informed accordingly.