title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Dr. Ratna De, Shri Rajesh Ranjan, Shri Prem Singh Chandumajra, Shri Shailesh Kumar, Dr. Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar, Shri Dushyant Chautala on different issues. The matter, though important, do not warrant interruption of business of the day. The matters can be raised through other opportunities. I have, therefore, disallowed all the notices of Adjournment Motion.