Title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Sarvashri Mallikarjun Kharge, Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, K.C. Venugopal, Nandi Yellaiah, G. Sukhender Reddy, Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav, Dushyant Chautala, Charanjeet Singh Rori, Prof. Saugata Roy, Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Shrimati Kavitha Kalvakuntla and Shri A.P. Jithender Reddy, on different issues.

The matters though important do not warrant interruption of business of the day. The matters can be raised through other opportunities.

I have, therefore, disallowed all the notices of Adjounrment Motion.

Mohammad Salim ji, would you like to say anything?

...(Interruptions)