Title: Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav, Shri K. Chandrasekhara Rao and Shri Narendra Modi, elected Members from Mainpuri, Medak and Vadodara Parliamentary Constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, Telangana and Gujarat respectively, resigned from their Parliamentary Constituencies w.e.f 29.05.2014.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that the Hon. Speaker had received two letters dated 26th May, 2014 from Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav, Shri K. Chandrasekhara Rao, and one letter dated 29th May from Shri Narendra Modi, elected as Members from Mainpuri, Medak and Vadodara parliamentary constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, Telangana and Gujarat. The Members *vide* these letters tendered their resignations from the aforementioned parliamentary constituencies. The Speaker accepted their resignations with effect from 29th May, 2014.