an>

Title: The Speaker pro tem announced that the Hon'ble President nominated Shri Arjun Charan Sethi, Shri P.A. Sangma and Biren Singh Engti in Panel of Chairpersons.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that the Hon. President has nominated the following members of the Panel of Chairpersons:

Shri Arjun Charan Sethi

Shri P.A. Sangma

Shri Biren Singh Engti