an>

Title: Regarding grant of Leave of Absence of Members From the Sittings of the House to the Members namely Smt. Sandhya Roy, Shri Subrata Bakshi, Shri Pashupati Nath Singh, Shri Chand Nath, Dr. Ravindra Kumar Ray, Shri Deepak Adhikari (Dev) and Shri Muzaffar Hussain Baig.

HON. SPEAKER: The Committee on Absence of members from the Sittings of the House in their Third Report presented to the House on 10 December, 2015 have recommended that leave of absence from the sittings of the House be granted to the following members for the period indicated against each:

- 1. Shrimati Sandhya Roy 23.04.2015 to 10.05.2015
- 2. Shri Subrata Bakshi 09.03.2015 to 20.03.2015

&

20.04.2015 to 13.05.2015

- 3. Shri Pashupati Nath Singh 24.11.2014 to 12.12.2014
- 4. Shri Chand Nath 22.07.2015 to 13.08.2015

&

30.11.2015 to 23.12.2015

- 5. Dr. Ravindra Kumar Ray 24.11.2014 to 18.12.2014
- 6. Shri Deepak Adhikari (Dev) 21.07.2015 to 13.08.2015
- 7. Shri Muzaffar Hussain Baig 21.07.2015 to 13.08.2015

Is it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL HON. MEMBERS: Yes.

HON. SPEAKER: Leave is granted. The members will be informed accordingly.

...(Interruptions)