>

Title: Shri Dinesh Trivedi, member representing Barrackpur Parliamentary Constituency of West Bengal took oath in English, signed the Roll of Members and took his seat in the House.

HON. SPEAKER: Secretary-General will now call the names of the Members, who have not taken oath or affirmation.

SECRETARY GENERAL: Shri Prakash Babanna Hukkeri.

Shri Prakash Babanna Hukkeri (Chikkodi) -- Not present

Prof. Sanwar Lal Jat (Ajmer) -- Not present

Shri Dinesh Trivedi (Barrackpur) -- Oath -- English