an>

Title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Sarvashri N.K. Premachandran, Mallikarjun Kharge, Kodikunnil Suresh, A.P. Jithender Reddy, Dharmendra Yadav, Prof. Saugata Roy, Sarvashri Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav, M.B. Rajesh, P. Karunakaran, Md. Salim, Md. Badaruddoza Khan, Dr. M. Veerappa Moily, E. Ahamed and Shankar Prasad Datta.

The matters, though important enough, do not warrant interruption of business of the day. I have, therefore, disallowed the notices of Adjournment Motion.

...(Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: No placards please. Now, Question Hour.

...(Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: You may raise it not now but afterwards.

...(Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: Q. No. 21, Shri Sunil Kumar Mondal.

...(Interruptions)

SHRI SUNIL KUMAR MONDAL (BARDHMAN PURBA): Q. No. 21...(Interruptions)

...(Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: No placards please. I am telling you not to show placards. I will not allow this.

...(Interruptions)

## 11.07 hrs

At this stage, Shri K.C. Venugopal, Prof. A.S.R. Naik and some other hon. Members came and stood on the floor near the Table.

HON. SPEAKER: I am sorry. No placards and no black ribbons or anything of that kind.

...(Interruptions)

**माननीय अध्यक्ष :** आप पूष्तकाल नहीं चलाना चाहते हैं<sub>।</sub>

…(<u>व्यवधान</u>)

**माननीय अध्यक्ष :** आप पृश्न नहीं पूछना चाहते हैं<sub>।</sub> I am sorry.

…(<u>व्यवधान</u>)

HON. SPEAKER: The House stands adjourned till 12 Noon.

## 11.09 hrs

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Twelve of the Clock.

The Lok Sabha reassembled at Twelve of the Clock.

( Hon. Speaker in the Chair)