_

Title: Smt. Pratyusha Rajeshwari Singh, member representing Kandhamal Parliamentary Constituency of Odisha took oath in English, signed the Roll of Members and took her seat in the House.

HON. SPEAKER: Now, the name of the Member will be called by the Secretary General for the purpose of taking oath or making and subscribing the affirmation.

SECRETARY GENERAL : Shrimati Pratyusha Rajeshwari Singh.

Shrimati Pratyusha Rajeshwari Singh (Kandhamal) -- Oath -- English