Title: Smt. Ranjanben Bhatt, Dr. (Smt.) Pritam Gopinath Munde and Shri Tej Pratap Singh Yadav took the Oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

HON. SPEAKER : Now I request the Secretary General to call Members to Sworn in.

## SECRETARY GENERAL : Shrimati Ranjanben Bhatt.

- 1. Shrimati Ranjanben Bhatt (Vadodara) Oath Hindi
- 2. Dr. Pritam Gopinath Munde (Beed) Oath Marathi
- 3. Shri Tej Pratap Singh Yadav (Mainpuri) Oath Hindi