an>

Title: Regarding grant of leave of absence from the sittings of the House to the Members namely Shrimati Kamla Devi Paatle, Dr. Banshilal Mahato, Dr. A. Sampath, Shri Abhishek Banerjee, Shri Chh. Uadayanraje Bhonsale, Shri Chand Nath and Shri Rama Kishore Singh.

HON. SPEAKER: The Committee on Absence of Members from the Sittings of the House in their Sixth Report, presented to the House on 9<sup>th</sup> December, 2016, have recommended that leave of absence from the sittings of the House be granted to the following members for the periods mentioned against each:-

- 1. Shrimati Kamla Devi Paatle 18.07.2016 to 02.08.2016
- 2. Dr. Banshilal Mahato 18.07.2016 to 01.08.2016
- 3. Dr. A. Sampath 20.07.2016 to 05.08.2016
- 4. Shri Abhishek Banerjee 16.11.2016 to 16.12.2016
- 5. Shri Chh. Uadayanraje Bhonsale 16.11.2016 to 16.12.2016
- 6. Shri Chand Nath 17.11.2016 to 16.12.2016
- 7. Shri Rama Kishore Singh 11.05.2016; 18.07.2016 to

12.08.2016 and 16.11.2016 to 16.12.2016

Is it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL HON. MEMBERS: Yes.

HON. SPEAKER: Leave is granted. The members will be informed accordingly.

12.05 hours

STANDING COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE

31st and 32nd Reports