an>

title: Ruling regarding notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. DEPUTY-SPEAKER: Hon. Members, notices of Adjournment Motion have been received from Sarvashri Jaiprakash Narayan Yadav, Kodikunnil Suresh, P. Karunakaran, Prof. Saugata Roy, Sarvashri Mallikarjun Kharge, K.C. Venugopal, Rajiv Satav and P.R. Sundaram on different issues.

The matters though important do not warrant interruption of the Business of today. The matters can be raised through other opportunities.

The hon. Speaker has therefore disallowed all the notices of the Adjournment Motion.

...(Interruptions)