>

Title: Shri Raj Babbar, Shri Charles Dias and Shrimati Ingrid Mcleod took the Oath/Affirmation, signed the Roll of Members and took their seat in the House.

MADAM SPEAKER: Secretary-General will call the names of Members who have to take oath/make affirmation.

UTTAR PRADESH

Shri Raj Babbar (Ferozabad) Affirmation Hindi

**NOMINATED** 

Shri Charles Dias (Nominated Anglo-Indian) Oath English

Shrimati Ingrid Mcleod (Nominated Anglo-Indian) Affirmation English