Title: Motion regarding Joint Committee to Examine Matters Relating to Allocation and Pricing of Telecom Licences and Spectrum (Motion Adopted).

SHRI P.C. CHACKO (THRISSUR): I beg to move the following :

"That this House do appoint Sarvashri V. Aruna Kumar, Bhakta Charan Das and Partap Singh Bajwa to the Joint Committee to examine matters relating to allocation and pricing of telecom licences and spectrum in the vacancies caused by the resignations of Dr. Shashi Tharoor, and Sarvashri Manish Tewari and Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury. "

## MADAM CHAIRMAN: The question is :

"That this House do appoint Sarvashri V. Aruna Kumar, Bhakta Charan Das and Partap Singh Bajwa to the Joint Committee to examine matters relating to allocation and pricing of telecom licences and spectrum in the vacancies caused by the resignations of Dr. Shashi Tharoor, and Sarvashri Manish Tewari and Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury."

The motion was adopted.

>