>

Title: Smt. Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah and Shri Abhijeet Mukherjee signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

MADAM SPEAKER: Secretary-General to call out the names of Members who are to take oath.

SECRETARY-GENERAL: Shrimati Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah.

- 1. Shrimati Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah (Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand)
- 2. Shri Abhijit Mukherjee (Jangipur, West Bengal)