>

Title: Shri M. Raja Mohan Reddy, Member representing Nellore Parliamentary Constituency of Andhra Pradesh and Smt. Dimple Yadav, Member representing Kannauj Parliamentary Constituency of Uttar Pradesh took the oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

MADAM SPEAKER: Secretary-General to call Members for Oath or affirmation.

SECRETARY-GENERAL: Shri M. Raja Mohan Reddy.

Shri M. Raja Mohan Reddy (Nellore, Andhra Pradesh)

Shrimati Dimple Yadav (Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh)