>

Title: Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda, an elected member from Udupi-Chikmagalur Parliamentary Constituency of Karnataka and Shri M. Raja Mohan Reddy, elected member from Nellore Parliamentary Constituency of Andhra Pradesh resigned from the membership of Lok Sabha with effect from 29th December, 2011 and 28th February, 2012, respectively.

MADAM SPEAKER: I have to inform the House that the following Members have resigned from the membership of Lok Sabha:

- (i) Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda, elected Member from Udupi-Chikmagalur Parliamentary Constituency of Karnataka has submitted resignation *vide* his letter dated 28th December, 2011; I have accepted his resignation with effect from 29th December, 2011; and
- (ii) Shri M. Raja Mohan Reddy, elected Member from Nellore Parliamentary Constituency of Andhra Pradesh has submitted resignation *vide* his letter dated 24th August, 2011; I have accepted his resignation with effect from 28th February, 2012.

Now, the House stands adjourned to meet tomorrow, the 13th March, 2012 at 1100 a.m.

13.02 hrs

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock

on Tuesday, March 13, 2012 / Phalguna 23, 1933 (Saka). [r4]

Cd by b1 [MSOffice1]

[L2]cd. by c

Contd. by d1 R3

[14] Friday, March 10, 2000/Phalguna 20, 1921 (Saka).