>

_

_

Title: Introduction of the Constitution (Amendment) Bill, 2010 (Insertion of new article 16A).

DR. SANJEEV GANESH NAIK (THANE): I beg to move for leave to introduce a Bill further to amend the Constitution of India.

MR. CHAIRMAN: The question is:

"That leave be granted to introduce a Bill further to amend the Constitution of India."

The motion was adopted.

DR. SANJEEV GANESH NAIK: I introduce** the Bill.

MR. CHAIRMAN: Item no. 15. Shri Yogi Adityanath - not present.

Item no. 16. Kumari Saroj Pandey – not present.

Item no. 17. Kumari Saroj Pandey – not present.

Item no. 18. Shri Jai Prakash Agarwal.