>

Title: Regarding grant of leave of absence from the sittings of the House to the members namely Shri Kameshwar Baitha, Shri Gajanan Babar, Shri Yashwant Sinha, Shri Shivaji Adhalrao Patil, Shri Kabir Suman, Shri Baliram Kashyap, Shri Shibu Soren, Shri Ramakant Yadav, Shri K. Chandrasekhar Rao and Shri S.K. Bwiswmuthiary.

MR. CHAIRMAN: The Committee on Absence of Members from the sittings of the House in their First Report presented to the House on 4.5.2010 have recommended that leave of absence be granted to ten Members as indicated in the Report.

- 1. Shri Kameshwar Baitha 19.11.2009 to 21.12.2009
- 2. Shri Gajanan Babar 30.11.2009 to 14.12.2009
- 3. Shri Yashwant Sinha 19.11.2009 to 8.12.2009
- 4. Shri Shivaji Adhalrao Patil 5.12.2009 to 21.12.2009
- 5. Shri Kabir Suman 26.02.2010 to 16.03.2010
- 6. Shri Baliram Kashyap 22.02.2010 to 07.05.2010
- 7. Shri Shibu Soren 19.11.2009 to 21.12.2009

and

22.02.2010 to 16.03.2010

8. Shri Ramakant Yadav 19.11.2009 to 21.12.2009

22.02.2010 to 16.03.2010 and Condoned 15.04.2010 to 21.04.2010

22.04.2010 to 07.05.2010 Granted

Shri K. Chandrasekhar Rao 19.11.2009 to 21.12.2009

and

22.02.2010 to 16.03.2010

10. Shri S.K. Bwiswmuthiary 10.03.2010 to 16.03.2010

And

12.04.2010 to 26.04.2010

Is it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL HON. MEMBERS: Yes.

MR. CHAIRMAN: Leave is granted. The Members will be informed accordingly.