>

Title: Shrimati Yashodhara Raje Scindia and Shri Kirodi Lal Meena, elected Members from Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency of Madhya Pradesh and Dausa Parliamentary Constituency of Rajasthan respectively, resigned from the Membership of Lok Sabha w.e.f. 19th December, 2013.

MADAM SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that the following Members have resigned from the membership of Lok Sabha:-

- (i) Shrimati Yashodhara Raje Scindia, elected Member from the Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency of Madhya Pradesh *vide* her letter dated 19 December, 2013. I have accepted her resignation with effect from 19 December, 2013.
- (ii) Shri Kirodi Lal Meena, elected Member from the Dausa Parliamentary Constituency of Rajasthan *vide* his letter dated 19 December, 2013. I have accepted his resignation with effect from 19 December, 2013.

