Title: Announcement regarding resignation from the membership of Lok Sabha of Sarvashri K. Chandrashekar Rao, Shri Madhusudan Takkala Reddy, Shri Ravinder Naik Dharavath and Shri B. Vinod Kumar elected members from Karimnagar, Adilabad, Warangal and Hanamkonda Parliamentary Constituencies of Andhra Pradesh, respectively w.e.f 3rd of March, 2008.

MR. SPEAKER: I have to inform the House that I have received letters dated 3rd of March, 2008 from Sarvashri K. Chandrashekar Rao, Madhusudan Takkala Reddy, Ravinder Naik Dharavath and B. Vinod Kumar elected Members from Karimnagar, Adilabad, Warangal and Hanamkonda Parliamentary Constituencies, respectively, of Andhra Pradesh resigning from the membership of Lok Sabha with immediate effect.

I have accepted their resignations with effect from 3rd of March, 2008.