an>

Title : Regarding grant of leave of absence from the sitting of the House to the members namely Shri Rajesh Ranjan, Dr. Mohd. Shahbuddin, Shri Kondapalli Paithali Naidu, Shri Vishvendra Singh.

MR. SPEAKER: The Committee on Absence of Members from the sittings of the House in their Sixth Report presented to the House on 22nd May, 2006 have recommended that leave of absence from the sittings of the House be granted to the following Members for the period mentioned against each:-

(1) Shri Rajesh Ranjan alias 23.11.2005 to 23.12.2005

Pappu Yadav

(2) Dr. Mohd. Shahabuddin 23.11.2005 to 23.12.2005

and

16.02.2006 to 15.03.2006

(3) Shri Kondapalli Paithalli 20.02.2006 to 22.03.2006

Naidu and

10.05.2006 to 14.05.2006

(4) Shri Vishvendra Singh 10.12.2005 to 23.12.2005

16.02.2006 to 22.03.2006

and

10.05.2006 to 12.05.2006

Is it the pleasure of the House that leave as recommended by the Committee be granted?

SEVERAL. MEMBERS: Yes.

MR. SPEAKER: Leave is granted. The Members will be informed accordingly.